Saint Clair Area School District

 


MISSION STATEMENT
   The foremost mission of the Saint Clair Area School District is the pursuit of excellence in education, its focus being to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge and skills necessary to contribute to society as ethical, responsible citizens, establishing a personal commitment to life-long learning.


lineline

FACULTY & STAFF
The following is a list of the faculty organized by grade level or special subject taught. If a teachers name is blue, click on it and you will be taken to that teacher's individual webpage.  Teacher pages are webpage's outside the control of the Saint Clair Webmaster.  Questions regarding an individual teacher page should be directed to the individual teacher. 

red and blue linered and blue line

 Elementary Faculty   Middle School Faculty  Special Subjects Faculty Instructional Support  Learning Support Faculty & Staff  Hearing Impaired Faculty & Staff  Support Staff

red and blue linered and blue line

Elementary Faculty

Kindergarten

       Mrs. Kull                                  Mrs. Sninsky                           Mrs. Maccarone

kull@saintclairsd.org                             sninsky@saintclairsd.org                   maccarone@saintclairsd.org    

First Grade

       Mrs. Bunnick                                                                             Mrs. Begansky

Second Grade            

      Mrs. Lucht                                   Ms. Holley                    

Third Grade

       Mrs. Zackus                                                                                Ms. Martin

Fourth Grade

        Mr. Schane                             Mrs. Mickonis                        Mrs. Karpovich

Fifth Grade

       Mrs. DiCasimirro                          Mrs. Gasper                          Mrs. Kremer

back to top of page arrowback to top of page arrow  

red and blue linered and blue line

Middle School Faculty

Sixth Grade

        Mrs. Blasser                                                                                      Mr. Rumberger            

Seventh & Eighth Grade

       Ms. Cleary                                         Mr. Tenaglia                                  Mr. Gunosky           

        Writing                                                  Math                                            Reading    

 

    Mr. Laubenstine                                  Mrs. Lutz                                     Ms. Ciccozzi

     Social Studies                                       Science                                              Math

back to top of page arrowback to top of page arrow
 

red and blue linered and blue line

Special Subjects Faculty

 

Health and Physical Education

Mrs. Buletza

jbuletza@saintclairsd.org

Music

Ms. Dickson

@saintclairsd.org

Title I

Mrs. Acri                                  Ms. Oakley

acri@saintclairsd.org            oakley@saintclairsd.org

          

     Mrs. Wolff: Title I Aide         

 

 

Instructional Support

Guidance

Mrs. Carr

carr@saintclairsd.org

 

Nurse

 Mrs. Turnitza

turnitza@saintclairsd.org

back to top of page arrowback to top of page arrow 

red and blue linered and blue line

Learning Support Faculty and Staff
 

Special Education Coordinator

Mrs. Fetterolf

fetterolf@saintclairsd.org

 

Learning Support Teachers

Mrs. Wislotsky - Kindergarten through Third Grade

wislotsky@saintclairsdsd.org

 

Erin Trezise - Special Education/Classroom Teacher

trezise@saintclairsd.org

 

Mrs. Boyer - Fourth through Sixth Grade

boyer@saintclairsd.org

 

Mrs. Jones - Seventh & Eighth Grade

jones@saintclairsd.org

 

Ms. Rajkowski - Speech Therapy

rajkowski@saintclairsd.org

 

Mrs. Eileen Tarconish

@

Life Skills Support

Mrs. Walsh

walsh@saintclairsd.org

 

Support Aides

Mrs. Dermo 

Mrs. Killeen

Mrs. Hoysock

Mrs. Bowers

Ms. Bolton

 

 back to top of page arrowback to top of page arrow

red and blue linered and blue line

Hearing Impaired Faculty and Staff

Hearing Impairment Teacher

Hearing Impairment Aides

Marisa Underwood

Alissa Hoffman

Patty Coughlin

red and blue linered and blue line

Support Staff

Office Staff

Mrs. Dranginis - Accounting Assistant

 

Mrs. Schane - Business Manager / Office Manager

 

Mrs. Zimerofsky - Confidential District Office Secretary

 

Mrs. Tarconish - District/School Office Confidential Secretary

Mrs. Covely - District/School Office Confidential Secretary

 

Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Kaledas

Mrs. Buletza

Ms. Lindenmuth

Ms. Marrogelle

Mrs. Manion

Cafeteria Aides

Mrs. Ciarvella

Mrs. Rennick

 

Custodial Staff

Mr. Dempsey- Head of Maintenance   

Mr. Frantz

Mr. Kalochie

Mrs. Arner

Mrs. Dempsey

 

 
 
 

 

 

lineline

Copyright 2003 Saint Clair Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
 

This web page is the property of the Saint Clair Area School District.  Legal information and the district internet policy can be found here.  No part of this site may be reproduced in any form without expressed written permission of the Saint Clair Area School District.

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER
   The Saint Clair Area School District does not discriminate in its employment practices based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, religion, ancestry, or any other legally protected classification. This policy is in accordance with state and federal laws, including Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Sections 503 and 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, of the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.

lineline

Striving for Excellence